When did you discover our passion for cast iron?


Did you like our internet site?
Do you have any questions on our range of services?
Or do you already have a specific enquiry?
Do you have any suggestions or criticisms to make?


You can contact us on the following telephone number or e-mail address:

Eisengießerei O. Gattermann GmbH & Co. KG
Nonnensteg 1
37586 Dassel
info@gattermannguss.de
Tel.: +49 (0)5564 - 9720 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)5564 - 9720 – 66

General Management
Dipl. Ing. Thomas Schwanitz

Assistance to the Management / Switchboard
Nicole Ebbighausen
Tel.: +49 (0)5564 - 9720 – 0
ebbighausen@gattermannguss.de

Sales
Sascha vom Bruch
Tel.: +49 (0)5564 - 9720 – 58
vombruch@gattermannguss.de

Scheduling/Production Control
Jens Cratius
Tel.: +49 (0)5564 - 9720 – 30
cratius@gattermannguss.de

Quality Management
Detlef Mackeldey
Tel.: +49 (0)5564 - 9720 – 48
mackeldey@gattermannguss.de

Factory Management
Dipl. Ing. Ralf Gador
Tel.: 05564 - 9720 – 34
gador@gattermannguss.de

Accounting/Controlling
Anja Grotjahn
Tel.: +49 (0)5564 - 9720 – 14
grotjahn@gattermannguss.de

Purchasing
Klaus-Dieter Jörn
Tel.: +49 (0)5564 - 9720 – 11
joern@gattermannguss.de

Modelling/Construction
Dipl. Ing. Peter Gschwendtner
Tel.: +49 (0)5564 - 9720 – 20
gschwendtner@gattermannguss.de

Your Contact
Ms. Ebbighausen
Tel.: (05564) 9720 - 0
Send E-Mail

Certifications